Lamello
Verbindungstechnik
Lamello

We are happy to advise you

Our Lamello application specialists are here to help

We offer you an individual consultation, either over the phone, by email or via video call. Simply complete the form and provide your contact details to arrange an appointment! We look forward to hearing from you!

Support by phone

Do you have any questions concerning our products or a certain application? Simply talk to us to get quick and competent support.

Online consultation

Support online

Are you interested in an online product demonstration or personal product training? We will present our system solutions to you during a personal web conference.

Your local Lamello contact person:

Spain

Francisco Luis Beran Alvarez
Lamello Area Sales Manager Spain

Tel. + 34 679 199 868 f.beran@lamello.com

UK and Ireland

Shaye Chatfield
Lamello Area Sales Manager UK

Tel. +44 789 1025 646 s.chatfield@lamello.com

UK

Donal Grogan
Lamello Area Sales Manager North and Central UK

Tel. +44 7957 551 983 d.grogan@lamello.com

Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary

Ivan Barbir
Lamello Area Sales Manager East Europe and South-East Europe

Tel. +385 99448 4449 i.barbir@lamello.com

Romania, Slovenia, Serbia, Croatia, Kosovo, Bosnia Herzegovina, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Albania, Bulgaria, Greece

Željko Petak
Lamello Area Sales Manager South-East Europe

Tel. +385 916193330 z.petak@lamello.com

Poland

Kamil Guzenda
Lamello Area Sales Manager Poland

Tel. +48 662 881 717 k.guzenda@lamello.com

Asia, Australia, South / Central America, Arab Emirates, India, Israel, Japan, Lebanon, New Zealand, Russia, Turkey

Philipp Senft
Lamello Area Sales Manager International

Tel. +41 79 848 30 54 p.senft@lamello.com

Andreas Wilsander
Scandinavia, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Finland, Iceland

Andreas Wilsander
Lamello Area Sales Manager Scandinavia

Tel. +46 (0) 70-816 09 46 a.wilsander@lamello.com

Contact form

We are happy to advise you

We are happy to advise you